8 replies to this topic

#1 GraveDigger

GraveDigger

Forum Peon

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 February 2007 - 04:03 PM

Hello all, I am quite loaded at Abandonia Forum, but this is my first time post here. So, I'm reloading my firing chambers to shoot here too.  :ok:

Anyhow, infact I am looking for this game and this place seems like the most suitable spot for such a request.

P.S: I have already goodled, yahood, msned all possible places with no success.  :wall:
Fear God and you will have no cause to fear any one.
Proud Member of The Drizzlers ** Senior Moderator at A For Adventure

#2 A. J. Raffles

A. J. Raffles

The Grand Inquisitor

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6304 posts

Posted 03 February 2007 - 05:09 PM

An adventure game you haven't been able to track down?:ok: That's going to be tricky...
So what do you know of the game, and how do you know it exists?

"Flippin' immigrants, stealin' our bandwidth etc. etc." - PrejudiceSucks

#3 GraveDigger

GraveDigger

Forum Peon

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 February 2007 - 05:47 PM

I know because once upon a time I downloaded it with my 33.6kb connection, lost it and now, its nowhere to be found.

#4 A. J. Raffles

A. J. Raffles

The Grand Inquisitor

• Members
  • 6304 posts

Posted 04 February 2007 - 07:13 PM

View PostGraveDigger, on Feb 3 2007, 05:47 PM, said:

I know because once upon a time I downloaded it with my 33.6kb connection, lost it and now, its nowhere to be found.
Erm, it wouldn't be this one by any chance, would it?
link
Edit: No, wait, that's just the trailer. Never mind.:ok: I assume Karl Sjöberg or Mats Forsén can no longer be contacted about it either?:wall:

#5 GraveDigger

GraveDigger

Forum Peon

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 February 2007 - 04:50 PM

Its really strange, AJRaffles that noone has this freeware.
Hey, are you from Oxford? ;-)

#6 A. J. Raffles

A. J. Raffles

The Grand Inquisitor

• Members
  • 6304 posts